What you can do in the project repository

The following table shows what you can do in the project repository based on your user role or level of sharing access.
User role or sharing access What you can do in the project repository

Administrator

  • Share any project with other users
  • Include or exclude any project in the Dashboard
  • Move any project in the repository
  • Send an email link to any project
  • View the properties of any project
  • Delete and restore any project
  • Release the checkout of any project
  • Change the ownership of any projects
  • Create, delete, move, and rename folders

Project Owner

  • Share their project with other users
  • Include or exclude their project in the Dashboard
  • Move their project in the repository
  • Send an email link to their project
  • View the properties of their project
  • Delete their project
  • Change the ownership of their project

Can Edit access

  • Send an email link to the project
  • View project properties

Can View access

  • Send an email link to the project
  • View project properties
By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.  Read our policy