All Qeystone Users

A user group in the Shared Settings dialog box that includes any user with a Qeystone account. This group cannot be deleted.

By default, when a project is excluded, this group is set to Restricted, which indicates that access to the project is restricted to only the project owner and any named users.

By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.  Read our policy