Save the current window layout

Tools > Options > Window Layout

Save the current window layout

Save the current size, location, and state of all Minitab windows.

After you select this option and save the project, changes that you make to the windows are not saved. When you close and re-start Minitab, the windows return to the state they had when you selected this option.

By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.  Read our policy