You can restrict access to a project for All Engage Users so they cannot see the project in the repository. Only the project owner and any named users can access the restricted project.
To share a single project, you can set the project's share settings from the desktop app.
After you share a project, you can let the named users know the project is shared with them. Under Share, click Email Link to Project.
To share more than one project at a time, set the sharing settings in the project repository.
After you share a project, you can let the named users know the project is shared with them. Select the project and click Email in the repository.
You can transfer ownership of any project that you own. However, a project can have only one owner, so if you make someone else the owner of your project, you cannot edit its share settings anymore.