You can restrict access to a project for All Workspace Users so they cannot see the project in the repository. Only the project owner and any named users can access the restricted project.
To share a single project, set the project's share settings from the desktop app.
After you share a project, you can send team members a link to it. In the desktop app, choose .
To share more than one project at a time, set the sharing settings in the project repository.
After you share a project, you can send team members a link to it. On the Projects tab in the project repository, select a single project and select Email.
You can transfer ownership of any project that you own. However, a project can have only one owner, so if you make someone else the owner of your project, you cannot edit its share settings anymore.