After you review the current changes in the sandbox, you can either publish or discard your changes.
Do either of the following tasks from the sandbox Home page.
  • Select Publish Changes to copy the changes to the live site so they are available to all users.
  • Select Discard Changes to revert the current changes and the live site remains unchanged.

After the changes are published, Engage deletes the sandbox. To make additional changes, you must create a new sandbox and repeat the process.

By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.  Read our policy