After you review the changes in the sandbox, publish them to the live site so the changes are available to all users. From the sandbox Home
tab, you can click the Publish Changes
button, or you can click Publish Changes
in the sandbox header.
After the changes are published, Engage deletes the sandbox. To make additional changes, you must create a new sandbox and repeat the process.