Public and private reports

The symbol beside the report name indicates whether the report is public or private.
Public reports
A public report can be viewed by all users, but it can only be edited by data architects. For more information, go to Create public reports.
Private reports
A private report can only be viewed and edited by the user who created it. For more information, go to Create private reports.
Note

If a project does not appear in a report, then the project might have been saved to the repository after the dashboard refreshed. The dashboard refreshes approximately every 10 minutes. If, after a 10-minute interval, the project still does not appear, then it might not meet the report's filter criteria.

By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.  Read our policy