After all the required fields for the first phase of your project's methodology are complete, you can submit it for review. A phase review is required before you can mark the phase complete.
As you wait for the review board to review your project, you can check its status in the web app.
Your workflow project is automatically shared with the members of its review board, but you can share your project with anyone who is part of your company's Engage subscription. Sharing projects makes it easier to collaborate with team members and keep key stakeholders informed.
Go to View the dashboard.