Publish your changes

After you review the changes in the sandbox, publish them to the live site so the changes are available to all users. From the sandbox Home tab, you can click the Publish Changes button, or you can click Publish Changes in the sandbox header.

After the changes are published, Companion deletes the sandbox. To make additional changes, you must create a new sandbox and repeat the process.

By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.  Read our policy