The level of access a user has to a specific project. You can choose from the following sharing levels:
  • Can View allows users to view and open the project in read-only mode.
  • Can Edit allows users to view and open the project in edit mode.
By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.  Read our policy