A user who can view, edit, or release a checkout for only the projects they own in the repository. Project owners can transfer ownership of their project to a different user in the subscription; however, they do not have the same privileges as they had when they were the owner.
By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.  Read our policy