Find projects that are shared with you

To find projects that are shared with you, use the filter menu in the project repository. By default, the project repository displays all the projects that you own.

To see other projects, click the drop-down menu and choose one of the following filters:
Filter Projects that are displayed

All Projects (folder view)

For users, all projects in which you are a named user who has Can View access or Can Edit access, and all projects that you own.

For administrators, all projects in the project repository.

Projects I Own

All projects that you own.

Shared With Me (Editor)

All projects in which you are a named user who has Can Edit access.

Shared With Me (Viewer)

All projects in which you are a named user who has Can View access.

Shared With Me (All)

All projects in which you are a named user who has Can View access or Can Edit access, and all projects that you own.

Checked Out Projects (Administrators Only)

All projects that are currently checked out by any user.

Deleted Projects

Projects that are marked for deletion. These projects can be permanently deleted only by their owner or an administrator.

Tip

Sometimes, a filter might display more than one project with the same name. If this occurs, and you are not sure which project to open, hold the mouse pointer on the project name until you see the file path.

By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.  Read our policy