The level of access a user or All Qeystone Users have to a specific project.
In the project repository, choose either of the following sharing levels in the Sharing Settings dialog box:
  • Can View allows users to view and open the project in read-only mode.
  • Can Edit allows users to view and open the project in edit mode.
By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.  Read our policy